Relais & Châteaux Tennerhof Gourmet & Spa de Charme Hotel

A-6370 Kitzbühel
Tel.: +43/(0)5356/63181

office@tennerhof.com
www.tennerhof.com

 

 

The Relais & Châteaux Tennerhof Gourmet & Spa de Charme Hotel is the smallest and most romantic 5 star hotel in Kitzbühel. The Tennerhof is located on a hillside among a huge garden and is in private ownership of Family Mag. Luigi von Pasquali. The view to the world-famous village Kitzbühel and the panoramic view to the surrounding mountains is a breathtaking Beauty.

39 exclusive rooms & suites, furnished with antiques from the family, ensure a pleasant atmosphere. Since December 2017 you can enjoy three brandnew Tennerhof Luxury Chalets.

Three restaurants invite you on a culinary journey of discovery, including the Gourmet Restaurant Tennerhof with its more than 30 years of toque tradition under our new head chef Ronald Thelemann.

In the Tennerhof Spa de Charme, member of Leading Spa Resorts, with outdoor & indoor swimming pool, saunas, steam bath and as well as two modern relaxation rooms, you will gain new strength for your everyday life.



Bookingform

Tournament registration
enumeration tournaments
People sharing the room
Privacy policy*

ATTENTION - ATTENTION - ATTENTION - ATTENTION!

For administrative reasons (tournament bookings), a separate booking form must be completed for each person when you make your hotel booking. Please specify the names of the people who will be sharing a room on the form. Thank you.

Relais & Châteaux Tennerhof Gourmet & Spa de Charme Hotel

A-6370 Kitzbühel
Tel.: +43/(0)5356/63181

office@tennerhof.com
www.tennerhof.com

 

 

Das Relais & Châteaux Tennerhof Gourmet & Spa de Charme Hotel ist das individuellste und romantischste 5-Sterne Luxushotel in Kitzbühel. Der Tennerhof liegt in leichter Hanglage inmitten eines ruhigen Gartens und ist in Privatbesitz von Familie Mag. Luigi von Pasquali. Der Blick auf den weltberühmten Tiroler Ferienort Kitzbühel und die Panoramaaussicht auf die umliegende Bergwelt sind von atemberaubender Schönheit.

39 exklusive Hotel Zimmer und Suiten, ausgestattet mit Antiquitäten aus dem Familienbesitz, sorgen für Wohlfühlatmosphäre. Exklusivität erleben Sie seit Dezember 2017 in drei neuen Tennerhof Luxury Chalets.

Drei Restaurants laden auf eine kulinarische Entdeckungsreise ein, darunter das Gourmet Restaurant Tennerhof mit seiner mehr als 30 jährigen Hauben Tradition unter unserem neuen Küchenchef Ronald Thelemann.

Im Spa de Charme, Mitglied von Leading Spa Resorts, mit Außen- & Innenpool, Saunen und Dampfbad sowie modernen Ruheräumen, sammeln Sie neue Kraft für Ihren Alltag.


Buchungsformular

Turnieranmeldung
Aufzählung Turniere
Personen im gemeinsamen Zimmer
Datenschutz*

ACHTUNG - ACHTUNG - ACHTUNG - ACHTUNG!

Aus organisatorischen Gründen (Turnierbuchungen) muss bei der Hotelbuchung pro Person ein eigenes Formular ausgefüllt werden. Bitte geben Sie am Formular die Namen der Personen im gemeinsamen Zimmer an. Danke.